European Resilience Initiative Center
  1. Home
  2. Video


James Nixey, Chatham House
Jonathan Fink, Silicon Curtain
Gustav Gressel, European Council on Foreign Relations
Aaron Burnett, BerlinsideOut
Daria Kaleniuk, Ukraine's Anticorruption Action Centre
Toomas Hendrik Ilves, Estonia's ex-President
Dr. Mauro Gilli, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Yevgeniya Gaber, George C. Marshall European Center for Security Studies
Paul Shmotolokha, New Use Energy
Anton Sokolenko, Sign My Rocket charity
Dr. Ellen R.Wald, Transversal Consulting
Igor Rozkladai, Centre for Democracy and Rule of Law

We use cookies.

We use tools, such as cookies, to enable essential services and functionality on our site and to collect data on how visitors interact with our site, products and services. By clicking Accept or continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of these tools for advertising and analytics.